(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Air Safety > Could you help me with my project on airplanes and air safety?
Could you help me with my project on airplanes and air safety?
Aviation - Air Safety
Thursday, 09 February 2006 06:05

Hi Captain Lim,

My name is Jessica (Jester is my nickname). I have been working on this huge project about airplanes and air safety. My ultimate goal is to prove to my entire class and a league of professional judges that airplane travel is perfectly safe. This project consists of a typed 3-5-pages report with a visual aid presentation and/or some way to prove the topic. And the one part that I dread the most - an oral presentation in front of the class and a set of judges who will be considered "professionals" on my chosen topic.