(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Airways > Where are the diversion airports within the Atlantic Ocean?
Where are the diversion airports within the Atlantic Ocean?
Flying - Airways
Thursday, 06 December 2007 19:18

Hi Capt Lim,

May I first of all congratulate you on your website. I have found it very informative about the many aspects of air travel that I had never even thought of. Unfortunately, I am one of your readers that hasn't had much air time experience. I have only flown twice, once to Belgium and once to Austria (both times from London Heathrow). So I will give you a little of my background and my predicament before I get to the questions!