(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Fear of Flying > After the Air France A330 crash, flying on the Airbus A380 freaks me out! Please answer these!
After the Air France A330 crash, flying on the Airbus A380 freaks me out! Please answer these!
Flying - Fear of Flying
Sunday, 07 June 2009 05:22

Hi Captain Lim,

Your website is amazing and I am kind of getting more comfortable about flying... all thanks to you alt

I appreciate the help you are providing to the fearful flyers. This, in my eyes, is a unique and a great social work!!! Thank you alt

People say and I do agree with them that air travel is one of the safest means of travelling!! But I still do fear an air crash - more because of the horrifying death (drowning, exploding, burning, suffocating etc)

I am flying from Toronto to Dubai on the 15th June 2009 and back to Toronto on the 29th June . It is Emirates Airlines (Airbus A380) - non stop 14.5 hours.