Latest Comment

Vomiting on long hau
I have traveled a lot (almost 2 million miles) the

Can you become an ai
Hi captain , I had an accident 15 yrs ago and ha

Does a jet aircraft
Reading through the comments was both entertaining

Does a jet aircraft
So many nonsense here... Earth isn't flat. Period.

What are the cruisin
"how in the hell can you reach JFK if you leave fr

What are the eyesigh
tjsoihsdojfsioufs f post

What are the procedu
Hello Sir, I am currently B737NG Cpt.TRI /TRE hol

Could an A320 pilot
I plan to do ATR 72 -600 type rating , for that be

Is there less turbul
Flying from San Francisco to Philippines, end of M

What you have to do
Hi Capt . Im a grade 12 student and i really want

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Female Pilots > What you have to do to Become a Pilot?
What you have to do to Become a Pilot?
Pilot Career - Female Pilots
Tuesday, 04 December 2007 19:29
What you got to do to become a pilot?
It's a great time to become a pilot...

Trackback(0)

TrackBack URI for this entry

Comments (42)

Subscribe to this comment's feed
just wanna ask
hello captain lim,,this year i'm 15 year old,,know wht, i'm really wanna be a pilot,,but all my friend alwys keep laugh on me..hate it,,i'm really want to be pilot so that i can help my fmily..can u guide me how to be a pilot?
here's my email : emilyron@yahoo.comsmilies/smiley.gif
ash , 06 May, 2010
hai...
hai pilot....im from malaysia.i just want to know the new qualification of malaysian student to b'cme pilot...please captain...female......if u can..can u send to my mail..Nanthini_12cute@yahoo.com
nanthini , 13 May, 2010
hai.... my name is shafiqah...
hai captain.... iwant to know that i can became a pilot or not? i really want to be a pilot..
but my parent didn't allow ne to be a pilot..
that any flying school in malaysia that have a space for female to join it....
nurshafiqah , 14 Jun, 2010
highschool courses