(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Flight Simulator > How to prevent shoulder pain after doing long flights on the simulator?
How to prevent shoulder pain after doing long flights on the simulator?
Pilot Career - Flight Simulator
Monday, 07 January 2008 20:15

Dear Captain Lim,

First of all, I would like to thank you for posting my opinion about the Boeing 777 being a more comfortable airplane than the Airbus 330. I felt very honored.

I have just found out something about Boeing 7E7 Dream Liner and wanted to share that information with you. I read about an interview of Mr Mike Bair, the President of the Boeing 7E7 program. He stated that the Boeing 7E7 cockpit will be identical to the Boeing 777 cockpit. The Boeing 7E7 will have back driven control yokes with same part number as the Boeing 777. Boeing plans to develop dual ratings for Boeing 777 and Boeing 7E7 so that pilots can fly a Boeing 777 on one day or a Boeing 7E7 on another. However Boeing 7E7 will be mostly made from composites.

I fly Microsoft Flight Simulator and have a desk-mounted yoke. I have been getting some