(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Interviewing Process > Tips for the interview with Gulf Air?
Tips for the interview with Gulf Air?
Pilot Career - Interviewing Process
Wednesday, 31 August 2005 21:30
I have just managed to squeeze some time to answer this latest Pilot Career question below:

Dear Captain Lim,

I'm a holder of CPL-IR and I've applied to join an airline named Gulf Air. I have passed the first stage and they've invited me to attend the 2nd stage which consists of three assessments:

1. An interview that will focus on the key competencies and your previous experience. In the interview we will ask you to think through real situations, and to provide practical examples. The interview will last for approximately an hour and 15 minutes.