(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Interviewing Process > An aspiring pilot sharing his experience on the SIA selection process.
An aspiring pilot sharing his experience on the SIA selection process.
Pilot Career - Interviewing Process
Wednesday, 02 January 2008 19:36

Dear Capt Lim,

I am very happy to come across your web site after numerous searches in Google. I was called for a Cadet Pilot Program with a major airline a few months ago. I saw that a few visitors often asked about the stages of the selection process; so I decided to chip in with my experience. I am now at the 3rd stage, waiting for the interview (provided I passed the 2nd stage). There are 5 stages; Psychomotor test, Psychometric test, Interview, Medical check and Final interview.

Psychomotor Test