(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Interviewing Process > How do you answer this difficult question on hijacking in a pilot interview?
How do you answer this difficult question on hijacking in a pilot interview?
Pilot Career - Interviewing Process
Wednesday, 02 January 2008 20:32

Dear Captain Lim,

Well done on the website! What you have put in your website are fabulous and amazing. I have really learned a lot about the Boeing 777 from it. Actually, the main reason I send you this email is because I am attending an interview for the position of cadet pilot with SIA (Singapore Airlines) next week, Monday. I need some more advice from you.

I have searched through your website and you did put up a list of questions that would be asked during the interview. To tell you the truth, I have attended a cadet pilot interview at the beginning of the year but I did not make it to the second round. I guess I was not well prepared at that time.