Latest Comment

Vomiting on long hau
I have traveled a lot (almost 2 million miles) the

Can you become an ai
Hi captain , I had an accident 15 yrs ago and ha

Does a jet aircraft
Reading through the comments was both entertaining

Does a jet aircraft
So many nonsense here... Earth isn't flat. Period.

What are the cruisin
"how in the hell can you reach JFK if you leave fr

What are the eyesigh
tjsoihsdojfsioufs f post

What are the procedu
Hello Sir, I am currently B737NG Cpt.TRI /TRE hol

Could an A320 pilot
I plan to do ATR 72 -600 type rating , for that be

Is there less turbul
Flying from San Francisco to Philippines, end of M

What you have to do
Hi Capt . Im a grade 12 student and i really want

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Interviewing Process > Do you have any idea of the recruitment process of the Singapore Airlines cadet pilots?
Do you have any idea of the recruitment process of the Singapore Airlines cadet pilots?
Pilot Career - Interviewing Process
Wednesday, 02 January 2008 20:34

Dear Capt Lim,

Do you have any idea of what are the stages that all potential SIA cadet pilots follow in the recruitment process? I have only been to their preliminary interview (panel of 3) but not their psychomotor and aptitude test. Somehow, the sequence is not as what is described on your website. Likewise, can give me a rough estimate of how long will the entire process take? Thanks a lot! Warmest

Regards,

Kean

Hi Kean,

I have emailed Arif, a successful cadet pilot, to share his experience below:-