(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Aptitude Tests > A cadet pilot sharing his experience in the Psychomotor Skills Test.
A cadet pilot sharing his experience in the Psychomotor Skills Test.
Pilot Career - Aptitude Tests
Written by Capt Lim   
Sunday, 16 December 2007 19:08

Hello Captain Lim,

First of all, I would like to extend my gratitude towards your vision of setting up a website that provides informative tips to air travelers and especially to those aspiring pilots out there. In fact, I am one of those pilots-wannabes...

Just back in a few days ago, I've attended a Psychomotor Test and I would like to share
the experience with those who have the same anxiety and interest like me. GOD bless all of you guys! I admitted that I've made a few mistakes in the tests and I would like to remind you all out there not to make the same mistakes just like I did. Remember, get yourself familiar with a joystick (especially the ones for flight simulator)..