(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Aptitude Tests > How would the Reasoning & Aptitude Test and Interview with Cathay Pacific be like?
How would the Reasoning & Aptitude Test and Interview with Cathay Pacific be like?
Pilot Career - Aptitude Tests
Written by Capt Lim   
Sunday, 16 December 2007 19:14

Dear Captain Lim,

Your Web page is very informative. Good work. I guess it must be hard to keep it up-to-date all the time worldwide.

I have a few urgent queries to you regarding my Cadet Pilot interview with Cathay Pacific to be held on 2nd June. I have started preparing for it 2 weeks ago and have been reading a lot about aircraft and how airplane it works. I have also been taking virtual lessons with the Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004 with a force-feedback joystick. Have you tried this simulator? How realistic is it?