(See here)

Get an autographed copy here

AMAZON.COM  -  To Order, please Click here 

(eBook) Kindle edition - please Click here

Latest Comment

Does a jet aircraft
There is almost no curvature, because the Earth is

Does an airline capt
I dont think the interview on our side (nautical)

A successful SIA Cad
I am a 3rd year student in Singapore polytechnic.

Cadet Pilots and Pil
captain how to in to the pilot career, becausee i

The twin-engine vers
Dave, in short, it depends on the severity of the

Engine Failure of QA
I heard the Captain of that flight was undergoing

What are the eyesigh
Sir, I am interested to become an airline pilot! T

My Boyfriend is Deat
4 engines plane more safe, remmember passenger pla

Eyesight requirement
HELLO SIR; I have a specks of 1.0 no. so can i eli

Cadet Pilots and Pil
hi capt lim, i want to know that does the cadet pi

Paperback Version

For Local Availability - Check Here

Home > Flying on the Boeing 777 > Which seat in the first class cabin of the Boeing 777 would you recommend?
Which seat in the first class cabin of the Boeing 777 would you recommend?
Flying - Flying on the Boeing 777
Thursday, 06 December 2007 19:56

Hello Capt Lim,

We will be traveling from LAX (Los Angeles) to China on a non-stop flight. Which seat in first class cabin would you recommend if one of us traveling has a problem with confined spaces? Does the back row seats in the first class recline as far back as the other seats in the front row, or does the back wall prevent it from reclining to the maximum? How many rows of seats are there in first class?

We will be traveling on China Southern Airlines. The interior picture on the website depicts pictures on Delta Airlines Boeing 777. Are the interiors of all the Boeing 777's the same?

Thank you in advance for your response and assistance in this matter.

Sincerely,

Carmelita Thomson

Hi Carmelita,